Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Midlothian, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet guy who can actually communicate.

In his own words

I am an outgoing friendly guy who is ready to meet the girl of my dreams. I am definitely easy to talk to and very laid back. I try not to take life too seriously and I look for humor in little things throughout the day. I enjoy making people laugh and my friends would say I'm very quick witted. I love spending time with my friends and family. I have amazing parents who have always been there for me. I also enjoy exercising, landscaping, or doing any spontaneous fun activities. I love being at the lake or going on nature walks. Occasionally I do go out on a Friday or Saturday night and have a little fun; however, staying home, cooking dinner, and hanging out on the couch with a good movie can also be the perfect evening. I have a beautiful 6 year old daughter who is the most wonderful thing that has ever happened to me. She is an angel and a true gift from God. The Lord is very important in my life so I'm looking for a Christian girl who is mature and knows what she is looking for in a man. I do not go to church every Sunday but I do listen to online church sermons about once a week. I have been in several relationships and I have learned a lot about myself and about the opposite sex. I carry that experience forward with me and I believe that timing can be everything. I am very good at compromising and putting my partner's needs first. I am definitely looking for something serious; I am not the type to just go on causal dates for fun. I am a really nice guy that has a lot to offer if I can find the right match. I have a lot of love to give if I can just find that special girl who is ready to take it. If there is anything else you want to know please email me!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fort Worth or any nice restaurant is great. But just going to the park and doing free stuff can also be the perfect day. It all depends on your company.


Texas A&M University–Commerce, Commerce, TX

Favorite things

I listen to mostly alternative music but my friend is teaching me how to country dance. I will eat almost any kind of food, and I love trying new things. I also enjoy movies or any kind of outdoor social event.

For fun

I like to spend quality time with my daughter, anything fun like movies or even just going to the park. I also go out to night clubs occasionally or any kind of outdoor exercise is awesome too.

Last read

The purpose driven life



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree