Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Sunnyside, NY, USA | Seeking women 31-40 within 10 miles of Astoria, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Respectful, fitness enthusiast seeks to a meet lady that liks to laugh

In his own words

I guess I would like to meet someone who can be a little wacky and loves to laugh because I definatly like to believe that Im funny. It would be nice to find someone who could have a couple of cocktails and a nice dinner and not someone who wants to do jager bombs all night and tell me about there last three failed boyfriends( thats just an example, but could you imagine). Im big into fitness so I think whoever I was with would have to have that same interest. Not to say I dont eat cheeseburgers and pizza but I will get off the couch to exercise. Also I'd have to warn you Im a talker so you have to just cut me off and tell me to take a breath. Well thats a little bit about me.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

beast of a cat

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been to alot of countries in europe and many states in the US, I would have to say that I'd like to move to San Diego at some stage for a time.

Favorite things

I would be a big meat and potatoes guy, but I'm now starting to branch out a little. I guess I'd try anything once. Britpop is alot of the modern music I listen to and law and order is a must for tv shows.

For fun

Favourtite things to do are movies of all kinds and fitness and martial arts training. Im big into modern and old music, definatley love lying around in shorts and a t-shirt watching tv.

Last read

Last book I read was " one hundred years history of the mafia ". I have a great interest in modern history of New York and also even if some of it is not true its a great story.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I work in hospitality in a high restaurant with hopes to open my own place in the near future.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Went to catholic school but do not actively practice faith. The christian brothers scared me. Ha ha.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have an associates in nutrition and I'm currently now studying hospitality.