Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

brener915

30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
About Me: Born and raised in LA. Lived for a...

In his own words

About Me: Born and raised in LA. Lived for a short time outside of LA (Colorado), miss the fresh air, camping, generally being active outdoors. I have a graduate degree in Education with a teaching credential (single subject social studies). My humor is mostly wit, movie quotes, nerdness, and puns. I have a tendency to make up words...like nerdness. Even though my sense of humor can be immature (see job) and nerdy, most of the time, I'm mature beyond my age. I like going out but not to clubs or anywhere that I can't actually hear the people I'm with, unless it's a concert. I am very active. I like playing basketball, football, soccer, golf, running or whatever else can keep me from getting bored. Reading is one of my favorite downtime hobbies (both e books and paper books). I sometimes get caught up in watching entire seasons of shows on Netflix, Hulu, and Amazon Prime. Traveling is something I would like to do more often, and my preference is road tripping over flying, there's so much more adventure when driving places. I have done a good amount of traveling around the continental US. The plan is to get to all 50 states. I can never turn down a good movie or a good conversation over a cup of coffee. I'm a morning person. My Ideal Match: Mostly someone that can put up with my wit and sense of humor. Other than that I'm really easy to get along with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Current apartment doesn't allow pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Denver Boulder NYC Chicago Santa Monica Culver City San Francisco South Bay (for the food) K-Town (for the food)

College

Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

Short Lists: Books - Ready Player One Movies - The Empire Strikes Back, Back to the Future Shows - Firefly, Arrested Development, Community, Battlestar Galatica Music - Beatles to Creedence to Bach Food - Everything without lactose

For fun

I like to see entertaining movies, play sports, go out with friends, listen to music, read a good book, grade papers, and workout (time permitting)

Last read

Ready Player One. Big time recommendation if anyone is into 80's pop culture. In the final stretch of The Martian. Going to be starting The Girl on a Train soon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
5/6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
5th gen Japanese so I'm kinda a Twinkie (yellow on the outside, white on the inside)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Not much of a religious practitioner anymore.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MA Ed.