Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Would you go along with someone like me?

In his own words

I want to have fun with someone that can share their life with me. I enjoy outdoor activities, traveling, working out, hiking/backpacking, surfing, snowboarding. Definitely open to new experiences. I work a lot and have a busy schedule with work and continuing my education. More about myself...I am honest. I think online dating is exhausting, but serves a purpose. I want a woman that respects her man and values a man who values her. There are things that a man should do for a woman... A woman that appreciates notes, flowers for no reason, passion and honesty is what I am looking for. Someone that values friendship, companionship and time spent with someone in any place and situation. I understand that the idea of talking with someone you have never met can be a little intimidating....but what are we here for? I know what I want and if you think you do too; don't be scared! send me a message. I am currently tending bar to pay the bills. I obtained my bachelors in biochemistry from CSULB last spring and I will start a graduate nursing program at CSUN next fall. Outside of work and education I am enjoying life day to day. love a clear crisp fall morning with the sun shining. Something about holding a coffee and watching the world wake up I really enjoy. I have 3 brothers and am the second oldest. My mother is the rock that holds our family together and without family I would not be the man I am today. Love my family and my dog ebony..she is awesome... dogs are awesome.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a peekapoo named ebony. She is my first dog and i love her to death.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

laguna, malibu, kings canyon, tahoe, any mountain range or foreign jungle.

Favorite things

boardwalk empire, game of thrones, movies at home. The really rare lazy day. hanging out with my dog. the rain., pastries, breakfast, culinary adventures, a good workout, beautiful places.

For fun

I enjoy surfing. spending time at the beach and other beautiful places. Sometimes its nice to just grab a coffee and sit somewhere quietly to watch the world pass by. Recently discovered that backpacking is a perfect way to replenish the soul.

Last read

wish I read more. The last book i actually read was anatomy. I do love to read the paper though and try to get through the NY/LA times and wall street as often as possible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
bartend. some various fit and catelog modeling gigs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
raised catholic but not to serious about it.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
bachelors in biochemistry from cal state long beach and I begin a graduate nursing program at cal state northridge in the fall.