Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Young professional looking for a relationship.

In his own words

ME: Young professional/politico from California looking for a relationship. Grew up and lived in LA for most of my life, went to college in San Diego, and had a brief stint in San Francisco. What brought me out here was a job, and I'm really enjoying my time here. I moved here at last May. I get to play with numbers and politics- my dream job. I'm glad I get to fight for the good guys. I was originally going to be an attorney, but I decided against that path. It took some hard work and some wrestling with my identity, but I'm happy where I am and where my career is going. When I am not working- I workout: running, gym, swimming. I enjoy hiking- but am still getting used to the Vegas climate. YOU: I'm looking to meet people to get to know and date, but the goal is a relationship. I want someone who fits these qualities: -Purpose/Drive- I don't want to be with someone who is floating through life. I want someone who has goals and is pursuing them. -Self Sufficient- please have a job, a car, and your own place outside of your parents. -Drama Free- I'm looking for someone who can have fun and not sweat the small stuff.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

-Sunset Park -Clark County Wetlands -Downtown LV -Town Square -I want to explore more of Las Vegas's outdoors once it starts getting cooler


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

TV Show: Adventure Time, Walking Dead, Food Network Movies: John Waters Books: Bossy Pants, Candide and Zadig Music: Used to be more rock, but getting way more into Pop.

For fun

I like exploring Vegas's outdoors scene. My favorites are Sunset Park and the Clark County Wetlands. I still have not been to Mt Charleston yet though! I'm also trying to get more involved in Vegas's tech community.

Last read

I'm currently reading Being Oscar, which is an autobiography about former Las Vegas Mayor Oscar Goodman. Much of the book is about his experience as a defense attorney for the mob.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Mexican on my Mom's side, and Irish/English on my Dad's.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I sse myself going into academia at some point in my life. So education is important.