Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Bedford, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited for Thanksgiving...

In her own words

Hi, I'm Brenda. The nice guy finishes first with me. I am looking for a guy with a big heart, whose friends and family can count on if the weather is ever not fair, and who we can both enjoy being ourselves around each other and have personalities that click. I have a goofy sense of humor and love comedies but also like to discuss intellectual topics sometimes too, and I want a guy who can be goofy but intellectual as well. I am very friendly but somewhat introverted. I like to travel, cook, bake, read, do yoga, and take my adorable dachshund Freya to the park. I really enjoy the outdoors/nature - camping, rivers, lakes, boats. I'm not a sports fan but I do love hockey. I love all food (hard to find something I won't eat). I'd like you to be my head chef and I'll be your sous chef - I like to bond over cooking and enjoying a good meal. I love cooking and baking for Thanksgiving and spending time with family. I enjoy trying new foods and new things in general like site seeing and experiencing new places. I'm really into nutrition but I also enjoy junk food treats too. I love coffee and tea. I am obsessed with medical information - it's like a hobby for me, and I really enjoy learning about biology and science in general. My 2 majors were in the health field (see education below). It's not important to me that you have a college degree, but rather, it's important to me that you're goal-oriented, self-educated, and dedicated to having a career. If you have more beer cans in your trashcan than anything else, that's a deal breaker for me. I want someone that respects that I need 8 hours of sleep a night and don't plan on completing any triathlons, because I have an autoimmune issue, which is no big deal unless you want me to go rock climbing with you 7 days a week. Thank you for reading this far, and have a great day. :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My 10-pound miniature dachshund Freya is sweet, personable, and a card. I like taking her to the dog park and for walks.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Austin's outdoor activities &fun places. Visited: Europe (France, Switzerland, Italy, &England - want to explore more there; South America (Colombia, Brazil, &Paraguay); Mexico. Want to visit: Canada, Asia, Ireland, Australia, &more.


Texas Woman's University, Denton, TX

Last read

The book I'm currently reading is The Four Agreements by Don Miguel Ruiz.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I love my job in medical transcription. My goal is to work from home in the acute care context and set my own schedule somewhat.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Lived in DFW (7 yrs) &Austin TX (10 yrs) most of my life. Born in Colorado - lived there 11 yrs &played hockey for 6 yrs. Heritage is mostly Irish, Scottish, English, and Danish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up in church and attend a Baptist church in Grapevine, TX.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Magna cum laude, Texas Woman's University, Denton TX; bachelors of science in health, 2007, masters of science in occupational therapy, 2009; officer in Eta Sigma Gama national health honorary.