Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
In the end everything turns out all right, if everything is not all right, then it's not the end.

In her own words

If I had to describe myself in three terms I would say that I'm light-hearted, fun-loving, and independent. Luckily I have more room than that so I'll go on to say that I love trying new things and always try to live life to its fullest. I never pass up on an opportunity to go someplace I've never been before and to meet new people. I love traveling and there are still so many places I want to visit (which includes most of the world). I'm a pretty independent person yet I know my limits and will ask for help if I need to. I'm also a very driven person. I'm recently graduated with my Master's degree and I'm currently looking for a new job. Despite being pretty busy I still try to squeeze in as many fun things into my busy week as I can. This includes dinner or drinks with friends, going to the movies, and going to events around town. But that's enough about me. I'm looking for someone who doesn't take life too seriously but still knows what he wants from it. He definitely has to have a good sense of humor and be willing to try new things. He should enjoy going out for a night on the town but also enjoys lazy Saturday nights with take out and a good movie. If this sounds like you please send me a message, I'd love to get to know you better.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel to new places but haven't been to as many places as I would like to, hoping to change that once I graduate. My favorite weekend destination is Austin, TX and I enjoy spending nights out in Midtown, Montrose, or the Heights.


University of Houston–Clear Lake, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, from country to hip hop and alternative to classical. I also really enjoy cooking and baking.

For fun

I love a good movie but I also love watching/going to basketball and football games. I also really enjoy trying new restaurants and hanging out with my friends and family.

Last read

I read a lot of Psychology books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm just recently got my Master's degree in clinical psychology and looking for a new job as a therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I just recently graduated with my Master's in Clinical Psychology