Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Forney, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
love, be happy and don't settle life is too short to settle

In her own words

I am unique because,I am like no other person I have ever met! Really! I have a HUGE heart. I can go anywhere and fit in. I'm very curious person love to know and learn about different things and places. I love the FULL MOON NIGHTS and Sunny Spring Summer days on my brother'sranch. I am not a club or bar girl, been there done that!! Very laid back and love having great conversations and enjoy my handsome 12 year old son (Austin) who means the world to me and our dog Sneakers. So much gives me inspiration which includes my spiritual relationship I have with God and my relationships with my family. I love to be around family whom Iam very close with. I love to travel.... (I am in the hotel industry so my rates are amazing :). There are times I will pack my bags and my son and take road trips and get out of big d... My favorite place is my parents hometown in mexico San Luis Potos?, just a very humble place to go.. I am also a huge music fanatic I have way to many but a few would be: George Strait, Tanya Tucker, Reba, Alabama, Conway, George Jones, Keith Whitley, Aerosmith, Def Leopard, Guns & Roses, Beatles, CCR, Ramon Ayala, Los Invasores, Los Cadetes de linares, I am all over the place with music (LOVE IT THOUGH) . My son is my priority and I want an amazing role model who will play a role in his life as well. I have raised him by myself since he was a month old and I have done a darn good job raising him. A single mother with strong values can raise a man. I know what I need and want in a MAN. I am looking for Trust, Honesty and someone to experience new things with. I am looking for a hard working man who will take care of his family be responsible, loving, honest and respectful. I am not a clingy woman. If my partner wants to hang out with his buddies, go for it. I don't need someone up my behind and I don't want to be up his. (I DON'T DO THE JEALOUS THING) He has to love family and definetly his mother. You know what they say you know a good man especially how he treats his mother :).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love music especially Mexican and Country music and 60, 70, 80s and 90s rock. Food I love to cook especially Mexican Food

For fun

Every once in a while I go play BINGO. Trust me nothing wrong with that. I do play some video games since I do have a 12 yr son and enjoy it. I love going to Six Flags, bowl and watch movies.

Last read

I like to know what is going around the world. I like to read what is going on around my area as I am a single parent and make sure we are safe.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in the Hotel Industry (Convention Sales) I handle the Sports, Military, Education, Religious, Fraternal and Tour Travel Market in the US
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am 100% mexican, my parents are both from mexico, however i was born in the US.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, however i don't practice it much. If I said I go to church i will be lying, I do believe in Jesus and I pray every night.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference