Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

So, time for some restructuring. I've found that I'm not necessarily attracting the type of guy I'm interested in, so my friends have kindly suggested that I try a different angle. If you are into the whole "the chase is the best part of the relationship", I am definitely not your gal. I am extremely well rounded and enjoy football games and wings (go ags! Whoop!) just as much as sipping wine at a upscale bistro or kayaking through the bayous. I find it's more about the company you keep than what you are doing. Some things I'm really hoping to experience in the next year are finally getting to travel a bit. My first adventure is rather tame just skiing in Colorado or Utah, but visiting Patagonia, bike riding through the English countryside and hot air ballooning in turkey are certainly on the docket as well. Must love dogs is a requirement as I have several of my own (hazard of volunteering at a pet shelter). Interest in self improvement is also very important and the one of the most attractive things in a man is one who is willing to take care of himself as well as the one he loves. I would love to find someone that I can be active with. I have no set template with regards to who I see myself with, other than that it's taken me what seems like forever to learn these basic things about what I don't want : history of not being able to keep a job longer than 3 months, or not having a job period. Those in need of alcohol (also true for drugs) on a regular basis to work through their stress or to be able to relax enough to have fun. Anyone who can't understand that a close relationship with one's family is NOT a weakness but a strength. Having a limited number of interests and not willing to try new things, and finally, inability to manage one's own finances appropriately. ALSO, PLEASE IF YOU'RE MORE THAN 10 YEARS MY SENIOR, FIND SOMEONE YOUR OWN AGE TO WINK AT! On the other hand, there are definitely things that I've taken away from previous relationships that I definitely do want.....Someone with a genuine love of children and animals, education and a thirst for knowledge, romance (within reason), ambition tempered by family and friends, and finally spontaneity and adventurouseness grounded in reality. So if you have what it takes to be my partner in crime ;) bring it on!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Keira - scottish terrier (my baby) Bob- golden lab mix ( my lovebug) Marley - mastiff/ ridgeback ( aka slimer, floppy lips magoo, chewbacca)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wow, hmmmm, my house, especially with a good grilled steak and a glass of wine with friends. However, I did get to spend 2 awesome weeks in Scotland, and would definitely love to travel back there if not live there someday.

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens....j/k but seriously. Goofy movies (think Despicable Me), sleeping in, good food in good company, most anything outdoors, my dogs, traveling (although I haven't done nearly enough of it)

For fun

I recently completed the MS150 and in the process discovered I really enjoy road biking (who knew). My brother also just bought a pair of kayaks and I love being out on the water when I can spare the time to do it. There really is not enough room...

Last read

Fifty shades of grey.....I know I know, but a girl's gotta get her kicks somehow. Also just finished Dance of Dragons (Game of Thrones) and I can't wait till the next book comes out!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Have worked as a Physician Assistant for the past 5 years in everything from Urgent care, to occupational medicine and my favorite family medicine which is what I currently do.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt, but am very proud of my Scottish heritage, and have even visited in Scotland. Also German, Swedish, French, Swiss, English, and Welsh....
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is incredibly important to me, and I go wherever I feel like I'm going to learn and feel God's presence in my life. I've found through my past relationships that it's important for me to find someone who has similar convictions.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have a Bachelor's from Texas A&M, a masters from Tech, now I just need to go back again and get a PhD from UT and I'll truly be a well rounded Texan! No worries though, I still bleed maroon no matter where else I go WHOOP!