Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Grand Rapids, MI, USA | Seeking women 36-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I might not speak English

In his own words

I might not speak English If I didn't speak English, I would have to communicate with you non-verbally. Just kidding! I'm a cunning linguist, although it could be fun to communicate non-verbally. I am approachable, bright, and on the go. I would like you for you. To grow together, laugh together, and trust each other. To love. Let's watch a funny show together, enjoy the surprising and funny things that children say, support each other in our interests. I like the way you smile at me, surprising you, or having a fun night on the town. I'm a good communicator. I try to be direct and fair, and to keep it lighter and funner. Is that a word? Let's go on adventures like mountain biking or kayaking. Cool breezes. Lately I'm getting more and more into fitness and cooking. I would love to find out your adventure experiences or inspirations over coffee. I have a son with me part time, and I love our time together. I love being a dad. Video games. Evening bike rides. Working out at the Y together. He's 14. So, you read down to here and I still make sense for you? Whew! Thank you for reading my profile. ¿Habla? Email me...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Shelby is a black lab mix. She is sweet and loves children.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake MI shore. Meijer Gardens shows. Downtown GR. New favorite restaurants. Hopcat. TEDx GR. River Bank Run and 5Ks. New Holland. Anchor (haha!). SF Bay Area, Minneapolis, Denver, Chicago and Hawaii. London. New travels. Your places. Your embrace.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Satire. Late summer. The beach. Sunset. Green Day. Foo. Black Keys. Live shows. Life hacks. Art. Design. Tech. Levis. Mtn/road bike. Run. Swim. On the go. Adventures. Spicy. Pinot. Cooking. Coffee. Conversation. Projects. Out on the town. Your smile.

For fun

Music and art events. Networking events. Social events. Good conversation. Run. Bike. Swim. Travel. Movies. Sports. Weights. Adventures. Projects. Cooking. Patio dining. Relaxing. New activities. Paddle boarding. Kayaking. Um, yeah that, lots of that

Last read

I was about half in love with her by the time we sat down. That's the thing about girls. Every time they do something pretty... you fall half in love with them, and then you never know where you are. ~J. D. Salinger



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software projects. I enjoy it, I'm pretty good at it, and I'm blessed that I can make a good living with it.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cognitive science