Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Puyallup, WA, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
They say that the world was built for two, Only worth living if somebody is loving you

In her own words

Im looking for a nice girl who can hold an intelligent conversation with me. Someone who is smart,down to earth, caring, and a good person. Basically, I just want a good girl who will get to know me and care. I tend to go for opposites in personality, but now that im older I am looking for someone compatible with me. I love, love coffee, conversation, movie nights, computers (i always have one on me aka tablet) and cooking. I am looking for someone who loves to stay fit and workout. I do have a professional background in fitness and a big part of my life is staying in shape and being healthy. I am always down for an adventure or trying new things. I work extremely hard at whatever i do in life. I tend to always have an idea and or working towards new goals I want to accomplish. Honestly, I am not a picky girl, im laid back and as long as your real/honest with me, we're all good. If this is you, then wink or email me ;) PS. i am only attracted to femmes and im drama free FYI

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

trappers sushi, Ruston way, Seattle, Pike place market, Woodland park zoo, Westlake center, mall


Tacoma Community College, Tacoma, WA

Favorite things

Favorite movie:"imagine me and you", "signs", "cowboys and aliens." and "the change up" Favorite music: "Lana Del Rey", hipster, Dubstep/remixes, not picky as long as its good. Favorite books:"like me, by Chely Wright", "unbearable lightness",BIble

For fun

I love coffee shops, shopping, road trips, Seattle, Dining, hanging out with my family, walks along Ruston way or Walking around Seattle, Movies (ipix), computers, lots of stuff not picky!

Last read

unbearable lightness



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
As of right now i work full time for one of the largest companies on the planet, but I also own a few homes, which I am proud of. A personal goal of mine is to own 7 homes by the age of 40. 2 down 5 to go.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in Christ and do my best in life
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference