Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Echo Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles of Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
lets see where this goes

In her own words

I am a divorced mother of two great kids...not sure what I'm looking for yet but excited for the ride to find out. I'm spontaneous, easy-going and non-judgmental. I love to read, travel, and enjoy a good cocktail. I've made some bad decisions in life but glad to have recognized them and have grown from them. I've been told I can be a bit of a smart ass, but I promise, I wear it well. My family and friends mean the world to me and hope that my partner has the same. My ideal match should also be well read, well traveled, have a great sense of humor-witty/sardonic preferred. We should be open and honest at all times...even if it hurts. I hate drama and smoke and mirrors. If you got a negative attitude-no need to apply. Aside from that, let the good times roll.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I love my coco dog-the sweetes doberman/pit bull mix I adopted from the mean streets of Newark, NJ. I love all animals (except reptiles-unless they're embossed in strappy heels or my purse) and hate anybody that doesn't love animals.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and PCH...Monterey and Carmel. Griffith Park Observatory and museums. I am fairly well traveled. My favorite foreign destination that I've been to is Bangkok. I love experiencing different cultures and going off the beaten path.

Favorite things

Favoirte tv shows: "Curb Your Enthusiasm," "The Tudors," "Seinfeld," "RT W/ Bill Maher" "True Blood" "House," & "Mad Men." I love all different types of music, even county but I know it's an acquired taste-I promise not to subject my dates to it

For fun

I love movies, reading and traveling. A great cocktail and medical anamolies. I love museumsm, particularly natural history ones. I am a history and science buff. I also like going out to a nice restaurant or local greasy spoon.

Last read

I am a huge fan of Chuck Palahniuk, Bret Easton Ellis, Hemingway and Bukowski. I love most classic literature and non-fiction. Don't judge me, but Jackie Collins too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm originally from So-Cal, but college brought me east (mostly to escape my parent's clutches-lol). After living in NY/NJ, I am ready to return to the Golden Coast for a little fun in the sun.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My mother was Mexican and my father is American (his family is originally from England). I have dark hair and fair skin. I will burn at first but get a nice golden tan after a few days.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I reject the notion of a personal God-I always have. I don't care if others do, as long as those beliefs are not imposed on me or others. I am spiritual and have leanings towards Tibetan Buddhism. For all intents and purposes, I am an atheist.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral