Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Down to earth, funny....... Apparently, that's what everyone writes.Guess you'll just have to take a chance!

In her own words

I am a funny (yes, it does count when I laugh at my own jokes!), confident, mellow person. I love warm weather and being outside enjoying it. I'm not really sure how I've survived so many DC winters, but I love this city, so I'm still here! I enjoy going to concerts (The Roots is my all time favorite band) and I am open to many different types of music. I have this thing for Brazilian music, even though I can't understand what they're saying. I think that started when I watched City of God years ago. I also like reggae and calypso. Good music makes me feel good. Pretty much anyone with a good band to back them up can be enjoyable. My family is very important to me so I'm looking for someone who is family oriented. I work very hard and need someone to help me get my social life back. I enjoy eating out and exploring the many restaurants that the DC area has to offer. Some of my best finds are just " a hole in the wall" type of restaurant, but the food....delicious! I can parallel park with the best of them, so finding spots in DC is no issue. Really! There are no scratches on my bumper, or at least none that I had anything to do with. Hopefully this description gives a hint as to the type of person I am. If you interested in getting to know more, contact me! :)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I would like to have a dog, but I can't wrap my brain around picking up dog poop :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the Georgetown Waterfront and the National Harbour

Favorite things

I am open to many different types of music. Live music is my preference. I don't watch TV excessively, especially during the summer. Too much to do! I am open to lots of different cuisine. DC has so much to discover....

For fun

I like being outside and enjoying warm weather. Parks, Waterfronts, Museums... This area has lots to offer.

Last read

Little Bee, The dragon tattoo trilogy (looking forward to the US versions of the movies!), Kindred.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral