Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 20 miles of Kensington, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for the yellow umbrella!

In his own words

Hi there! I'm the dude playing the dude disguised as another dude! Really though, I'm just an easy going guy that gets along with just about anyone. The engineer in me makes me direct and to the point a lot of times, but the wanna be comedian in me makes me playful and jovial. I moved to San Diego in May 2008. I'm originally from Atlanta, GA, but I spent most of my adult years in the Northeast (7 years in Syracuse and 6 years in Boston.) Even though I lived in the Northeast for a long time, I am still a southern gentleman. I believe life is about balance, so I live my life with equal parts work and social life. I enjoy playing beach volleyball on the weekends and hanging out with friends at bars, clubs, lounges, cookouts, or anywhere the day and night takes us. I'm a huge music fan. I listen to just about everything. I don't listen to the radio. I have a Zune Pass which gives me unlimited downloads to explore a lot of different artists. I tend to listen to unknown artists and find a lot of good free EPs and mix tapes. I'm sort of an audiophile too. My ideal mate is smart, cute, fun, and friendly. Is it you? I can't wait to find out!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I go to a lot of different places, but if I'm picking favorites, then I like Basic, Stone Brewery, Mosaic, Blind Lady Ale House, and Toronado.


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

I love music. I probably have the biggest music collection of all of my friends. I also make mixes for my friends when they ask.

For fun

I enjoy playing beach volleyball. I play almost every Saturday in OB and sometimes during the week at work. I also like hosting movie nights for friends every now and then as I have a nice, small home theater system and projector at my place.

Last read

Last book I read was "The Book of Basketball" by Bill Simmons. I constantly read magazines related to home audio and video electronics as it's part of my job.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Software Engineer at Sony Electronics.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my Bachelors degree and Masters degree in Computer Engineering from Syracuse University.