Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Witty In The City

In her own words

I'm a copywriter by trade, so you'd think this would be easy for a writer, right? However, a jingle or tagline won't work in this I'll just stream of conscience it. After spending the last 5 1/2 years living in NYC, I moved back home to be closer to my family. I've also recently returned to school to hone my writing skills, because we can always get better. I'm a reader and I prefer a hard copy book over an iPad. There is just something about holding the book in your hand and seeing how many pages you have left. My Spotify playlist runs the gamut: James Taylor, Radiohead, Amy Winehouse, Beatles....and so on. I'm a big indie movie fan and love Tower Theater and O Cinema here in Miami. I'm always looking to explore new eateries, as well as new recipes to try at home. Cooking is very therapeutic and cheaper than analysis. I'm a huge animal lover and must look away anytime that awful Sarah McLachlin commercial comes on. You know the one. Fun Fact: I play guitar and sing and was in a band in college. I'm looking to meet someone with a great sense of humor and a good heart. Also, I'm a young 36, and looking to meet someone the same age, so please abide by my age range

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Books & Books; Indie Theaters (O Cinema, Coral Gables Art Cinema, Tower Theater); The Abbey Brewing Company on South Beach....

Favorite things

Music (currently loving Jose Gonzalez), Libraries, NPR's This American Life, midday naps, a great joke.

For fun

Movies, Bike Rides, Beach, Athletic Activities, Art Shows, Cooking, Reading

Last read

Hunger Games & Great Gatsby



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Writer and Student. Former Advertising/Marketing Professional.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference