Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Cartersville, GA, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! I am 25 years old and recently accepted a...

In her own words

Hi! I am 25 years old and recently accepted a job as a Physical Therapist in Georgia. My friends would describe me as extremely determined to accomplish the goals I have set for myself, funny, and a compassionate, caring person. I like to think I'm a pretty down-to-earth girl, who just enjoys the simple things in life. My friends and family mean the world to me, and I cannot imagine a life without any of them in it. I grew up in the country in Michigan, although I went to high school in the city. This allowed me to meet people of all different ethnicities and backgrounds, and helped mold me into a more well-rounded individual. I am extremely excited for my move down south, and look forward to seeing all that Georgia has to offer. :) I enjoy both watching and playing just about any sport (especially basketball, soccer, softball, and football), and hanging out with my friends. I have played basketball, soccer, and softball year round since I was in elementary school, on local, travel and school teams and couldn't imagine my life without sports. I am still very active playing softball on a co-ed and women's league team, and work out most days during the week. I also enjoy being outdoors doing just about anything.....riding quads, fishing, weeding my mom's flower name it I probably like doing it. Another thing I really enjoy doing is helping people, which is probably the reason I chose a profession in the medical field. I like doing volunteer activities in the community, and feeling like I am really making a positive difference in the lives of others. Just gives more purpose to my life. I am a Christian, attend church on a weekly basis, and believe in trying to live my life for something more than just myself. I am looking for someone who is easy-going, is motivated and a hard worker, loves sports, and would just enjoy living a life full of fun, love, and happiness. I don't like drama or fighting or unnecessary complication to life so I'm hoping to find someone who feels the same way. I love going out of my way to do something nice for someone who appreciates it. There is no better feeling than to make someone else happy. I look forward to hearing from you! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nashville, TN, Key West, FL, Jamaica

Favorite things

I absolutely love country music! Carrie Underwood and Jason Aldean are my favorites. Don't watch much TV, but when I do it's usually ESPN or MTV. Favorite food is tacos.

For fun

I enjoy both playing and watching sports in my free time, working out, watching movies, and spending time with my friends and family.

Last read

I'm sure it has to be some textbook for school....or the Bible......or Cosmo. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral