Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Union City, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Classy Woman

In her own words

To travel and learn new things makes life more interesting and fulfilling. I would like to meet someone who is very diverse, intellectual, and can also show me more about what life has to offer. I am physically active and interested in my health. I like to be outdoors and try new things. I am a bit of a thrill-seeker. I would like to meet someone who likes to do a lot of different activities downtown, around town, as well as in the mountains, and anywhere else in the world. Basically, he likes to go places and do things. I am very creative, as well as analytical, so I can always see two sides to every story. I enjoy the outdoors; skiing, hiking, biking. When I can find time I enjoy keeping up with current events, and industry trends in the financial and real estate markets. I am looking for a match that has values, goals and a drive as well as a desire to offer something to the world with compassion. I am a classy, smart, caring, and empathetic woman. I am happy with my life, but would love to spend the rest of my life with someone I love by my side. I am interested in meeting a man who will be my best friend and will support my goals. In exchange I will love him the way he is and support his decisions by standing by him and making his life more fun and worth while. What are you waiting for? I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I would like a dog someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to Mill Valley, Stinson Beach, Berkeley, Blackhawk, Pleasanton, and Walnut Creek

Favorite things

I love a nice long hike, walk along the beach, and a drive into wine country. Good music of almost all kinds, especially the blues, jazz, heavy metal, indie rock, 70's 80's rock. A worldly cultured gentleman.

For fun

In the summer I like hiking, mountain biking, walking along the beach, and camping. In the winter I like to hike, downhill ski, and go to hot springs. I love to cook. I like a good movie once in a while. I find new things to do everywhere I go!

Last read

Your profile, Blink, and The 7 Habits of Highly Succesful People.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
After years in financial and marketing worlds I am pursuing a career I have passion for -CHIROPRACTIC!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in god and wish to be with someone who believes in god as well.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral