Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Algoa, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 50 miles of Alvin, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Dating Can Be Fun

In his own words

Here's a little info about me. I was born and raised in Texas. I moved to Colorado at age 18 to attend culinary school at Johnson and Whales University in Denver. (worked in kitchens my whole life) After school I moved to Breckenridge to snowboard and work. Now I've lived in Colorado going on 12 years and 10 of those in Breckenridge. Though my profession has chaged I still love cooking. I just moved back down to the Houston area. I enjoy the outdoors, going out on the town, catch a concert or a sports game (big into sports). Im a country boy at heart but I still enjoy the big city. The women I'm interested in is someone who is athletic, quirky, fun and genuine. Having strong family values doesn't hurt either. She must know what she wants and someone who doesn't play games. A dog lover is a must. I am a driven guy with lots of good things going on in his life. I hope to find someone that I have chemistry with so we can start building a great relationship. So if you want to know more about me just send an email or just wink. I hope to talk with you soon Submitted from mobile

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 10 year old female chocolate lab named shiloh

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Summit County, Blackhawk, LoDo, Montana, Austin, Houston, and pretty much anywhere with a beach or really good snow

Favorite things

I listen to all music from country to rap (absolutely everything) I llike trying food from different regions of the country and the world. Im very open minded but I'm definitely partial to bbq and southern style cooking. Go Texans and Astros

For fun

I enjoy snowboarding, riding bikes, golf, bowling, hiking, bbq's, fly fishing, hunting, watching movies, experimenting in the kitchen, and traveling

Last read

Chuck Palahniuk's lullaby



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Real estate and stock market
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference