Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Collingdale, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 50 miles of Darby, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Friends first, (foundation first) then limitless possibilities!

In his own words

These always sound so cheesy. I've never written one myself, and I'm thinking the only way to get through it is to just resign myself to the fact that mine too is going to sound cheesy lol. I'm 32 years old and single, living in southeastern PA. I own my own home, drive, and have a good paying job. I did get divorced last summer, however I have no kids and no baggage of any kind. It really was just a situation where we got married a bit too young, and our interests and goals in life changed as they sometimes do, and that was pretty much that. It was mutual, so it really wasn't that bad. The suggestions on this site for what to write suggest writing of hobbies, interests, etc. I occasionally like to paint...occasionally being once or twice a year lol. I enjoy going out, and I even enjoy staying in and putting a movie on. I recently discovered that there are actually some wines that I do like. I'm working on my house, repainting, decorating, etc. I love throwing parties. Karaoke is great, but I need a couple of drinks before I'll take that microphone. I like Indie Rock, Alternative, Pop, some 60's, almost no 70's, some 80's and pretty much most music made in the 90's and 00's. The only real music genre that I can't do is rap, but there's exceptions to that too. Not a huge country fan, and classical is fine if you're having trouble falling asleep :). Another thing that is great at helping you fall asleep is likely this personal ad. As far as food goes, I like pretty much all food, so it's not worth listing. Trust me, we'll find a place. I'm looking for a woman 21-32 who is independent and witty. I want someone who knows herself...someone who wants to share their life with me and perhaps form something legendary. My philosophy on relationships is simple: Friends to start, then if there's spark...limitless possibilities. Some relationships move faster than others, and I think to try to plan every little detail is actually pretty silly... and most fizzle out, and that's just a fact of life. But if you're reading this, and thinking that this sounds totally new to you, different, honest and simple, then maybe you should reply to it. I hope that you do. Thanks for reading.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, VolleyBall




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Washington DC, Pocono mountains PA, Ocean City NJ


West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

For fun

Probably what most people like: Going out, parties, quiet times at home. We're all really in the same boat here. LOL at least when there's time for fun... life can get nuts and I'm sure you know that too!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference