Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Capitola, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles of Santa Cruz, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for more

In her own words

Alright- so I've been online now for about a month, and after getting my feet wet, the "young professional, new to online dating" description just won't do anymore! No more generic- time to get honest (brutally). I'm a true extrovert and adrenaline junkie. Since moving from Ohio to the bay in July I've been kayaking, rock climbing, hiking, and sky diving. I love dressing up and going down town, being outside (I need a certain dose of mother nature and the sun to stay happy), and staying active. New things are my favorite: food, bar, music, books, you name it. I'm looking for a grown up to go out on the town, discover new outdoor adventures, stay in/watch movies/eat pizza, etc with. I would love to be able to occasionally take the back seat and let you plan a date or weekend getaway. It can be exhausting always being the one to brain storm, organize, and motivate. It's important to me that you can handle yourself in new social environments, because I hate to babysit. Having your own hobbies, interests, and social life is incredibly attractive. If you can introduce me to a new music artist or must-read, I'm smitten. I'm a firm believer in being happy with yourself and your life before you can share it with someone else. If this rather blunt profile hasn't scared you away yet, feel free to send me a message, but I think the only way to really tell if there's potential is to meet and try it! Happy e-stalking :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs

I am a huge dog person (not so much a cat lady). Can't wait to rescue one of my own.

Favorite hot spots

Kayaking: Monterey Bay. Hiking: Big Sur. TAHOE.

Favorite things

MUSIC and TRAVEL. Recently combined these two favorite things singing with a choir on a European tour the month of June.

For fun

I love live music, reading, anything outdoors, and the sun.

Last read

Recently saw Samsara which rocked my world. Love new book ideas. Recently finished Divergent/Insurgent and starting on The Magicians. Probably going to reread The Hobbit before it comes out in December



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish- and not just in March!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference