Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Boerne, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I DON'T get emails...Just checking it out

In her own words

I like it when life is light and simple but full of adventure. I'm a very passionate person that loves to share what I have learned with others. Life is short don't waste it being a dumbass! Just Sayin'... I'm an outdoor kinda gal, I grew up and continue to live on raw land without heat or air, so I'm far from a sissy haha. I guess the best way to describe me would be... I'm a little bit of everything, I believe I'm very well rounded and want to continue to be the best person I can be. I would like to get to know people that are on similar paths and willing to be open and honest with me and themselves.... I don't have a problem meeting people, but meeting the right people has become a challenge!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I love all animals! They are all precious in their own right. I have a huge dog that thinks he's a kitty, super freakin' cute. He's my second son

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is laughter

Favorite things

I enjoy going to the movies but couldn't pick just one as a fav. I like almost all music, anything that is uplifting and fun! I love steak, seafood, pastas and sweets. I love to be outside

For fun

I have found that as I have gotten older and wiser, that being outside is the most uplifting thing you can do. I believe in getting back to basics and what life is really about. I do however, love to go dancing and explore new places... I love food!

Last read

The Alchemist, christmas list



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I was with Marriott for the past 5 years and decided that Corporate life is not meant for me. I'm keepin' it chill for now. I am an art teacher here and there for different school programs... lots of fun!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a true mix and couldn't even list all that runs through my veins. There is Some Irish, American Indian and Middle eastern... annnnndddddd
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in being true to myself and others. I know what is right and what is wrong, I don't need a book or an organized religion to tell me if I'm going to hell or not. I live according to what is right for the heart and soul
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college