Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 1000 miles of New Smyrna, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
so perfectly incomplete

In her own words

The following just paints a picture of ME! It is not meant to sound like boasting. I am simply trying to take my best shot at this. PLEASE NOTE: If you do not have a profile pic, I will not respond... dont take it personally, people who dont have pics seem "fishy" to me...Good luck in your search everyone!!! I have traveled the world looking for love and adventure. Unfortunately my travels and efforts have been unsuccessful in the romance department. I refuse to settle. I have even done the Reality Dating show experience. I am a truly unique quirky person with a deep soul. I play in the rain. I dance the funky chicken when no one is looking. I sing into a hair brush in my livingroom (not very well I might add). Travel is a MUST! I will jump on a plane to a destination with no plans in mind. I feel that a relationship is the one thing that is lacking in my life. I am a Pediatric/Adult Trauma RN I am looking to find an equal. Someone that I can laugh with, learn from, enjoy doing silly adventerous activities with (unusual bucket list stuff) and travel with. Basically a guy and best friend. I am big into creativity and thinking outside the box. I tend to put in 110% into ideas (hence this long profile). I like to get girly and dressed up but I do not mind slapping on the sneakers to play in the dirt a little. I have a big heart with a crazy sense of humor. Strange facts about me: 1. On my way to catch a flight to Paris, I jumped into a FL lake, with alligators, to rescue a car accident victim who drove through the guardrails and was trapped in a sinking car. I then had to convince the airline to let me on the flight in soaking wet clothes! 2 A pet monkey got carsick and puked in my car - NO JOKE! I looked silly arguing with a pissed off car-sick monkey. I borrowed him for a speech I was giving. 3. I made a fool out of myself on the game show "Family Feud" (reality show reunion edition). My mind went blank and my team yelled at me for some of my answers. It is not as easy as it looks. I believe when asked "Name something you find in the bathtub" , at least ONE person should have said "Rubber Ducky" so I wouldn't look so bad. #1 Answer: Water We did 5 episodes and despite what u think, I did not improve! Almost 1 whole wk of me looking stupid! Perfect! 4. As a child I went with my Grandfather to buy a puppy and I ended up buying a pet goat from a man who was selling them on the side of the road. Parents were mad, but we kept it (outside of course) it paved the way for the baby chicken I snuck into my room (he was awesome in the barbie corvette). They drew the line at the duck I caught and put in the pool! 5. I brought sanitizer to Ireland so I could "Kiss the Blarney Stone" without getting other people's germs. (Would you have kissed it without the sanitizer? Thousands of people do!). 6. I majored in Speech Pathology just bc I wanted to help my Mother get rid of her Boston accent (Umm, I learned the hard way that Speech Pathologists don't really do that). I thought it was a brilliant idea...oh well (15 ys later she still has the accent). R U STILL READING? YAY!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

"BING", who I bought from Korea. I DO REALIZE he's a dog. I will not take him to a nice dinner in my purse like some girls! I PROMISE! I treat him as a cool dog not a baby (I hate that)

Favorite hot spots

Unique oppertunities have allowed me to travel to some amazing places. My favorite is Ireland, then St. Lucia, Paris, London, Madrid, Barcelona, Costa Rica, Fl Keys, Mexico, Hopetown, Bahamas, Rome and many many more!!


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I will use this spot to put this: 20/20 just had a show on psychos that use dating sites to prey on people. If u r a serial killer please do not email! (worth a shot. I will see if it works). :-P

For fun

Recently obsessed with "EXTREME TOURISM"! Looking into new things every day. Horseback riding; traveling; white water rafting; cave repelling and spelunking; sculpting; flying; boating; wine; art; family time; anything unique

Last read

Stiff (sounds strange but is very interesting. Its a look at what happens when u donate your body to science). YOUR PROFILE (Awww)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pediatric, Adult Trauma Nurse for 7 years. Currently trying Surgical Nursing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mix of Polish and French. I like the Polish jokes so no worries!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I personally have to believe everything happens for a reason. I respect all beliefs and I don't judge.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
2 Bachelor Degrees. BSN- Bachelors of Science & Nursing; Bachelors Degree in Psychology ; MASTERS DEGREE IN LIFE'S LESSONS :-)