Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Cheektowaga, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 25 miles of Buffalo, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Life is short. Make fun of it.

In his own words

Its hard to meet where I work. I have DJed for the last 14 years and I know meeting women at the club is not ideal. I work a lot and I am always with my friends. It is hard to start up a new relationship when all i do is hang with the same people. Down to earth guy, a good and loyal friend. Someone thats down to do whatever. Big heart but hard to open up. I am sick of the games and run around. Be straight up about anything with me. Enjoy sports, music, food, entertainment and fun. I like to hit sporting events, I am not the biggest Bills fan, but Ill go to the games and cheer them on. Im more of an Eagles fan. Ill hit up Bandits games as well. Love concerts, live music just puts me in the greatest mood.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat named Deuce... most loyal animal ever.

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Puerto Rico. Around Buffalo, I always mix it up. I either hit Oakk Room, Gordy's Inn, Blu Martini, Indulge, Purple Monkey. It all depends on what group of people I am with.


The College at Brockport, State University of New York, Brockport, NY

Favorite things

I DJ so i love music, Hip hop to any mainstream. Rock to metal. Dubstep to folk. I have an open mind to music. Sports, Football and baseball, play co-ed softball and co-ed kickball in the summ. Food love seafood, hot sauce, chicken wings

For fun

Concerts, Football Games, Bowling, Bars, Clubs, Camping, Going Out, movies,

Last read

Well i read a lot of mags. From rolling stone to maxim. Actual book i last read was Jay-z Decoded.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Polish and Irish
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Have a degree in Arts for Children (art teacher) and coaching athletics. 2nd degree in web desgin.