Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

breakcheck

35 year old man | Laurel, MD, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 250 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Keeping it simple & basic is how I roll....

In his own words

Keeping it simple & basic is how I roll. I'm most definitely artsy/creative and love the process of creation & learning new skills. Its taken me on quite a journey from breakdancing to music & design work. And I enjoy DIY projects like whoa! they satisfy the engineer in me :) Digging & fencing new garden beds, running a mini-kombucha brewing & compost operation out of my kitchen or making my own herbal medicinal oils. I've never been someone who fits into any one box, I tend to carve out my own path! Healthy living is important to me, but I'm by no means militant about it! I enjoy cooking simple meals, using traditional recipes & techniques, nothing exotic, just old-school authentic grandma's home cooking! But I tend to eat out, almost as much as I eat in. I'm not a big watcher of sports, but I've always been more into actually playing them, with soccer being my #1. I have traveled abroad a number of times & did a stint living abroad, in a rural village! Those experiences have most definitely shaped who I am. I’ve developed a deep appreciation for indigenous cultures and their ways through my experiences over the years. Its influenced and pervades much of the way I live! These days, I prefer travel to visit friends & fam around the states, rather than trips to see places, as I've had my fill of those. I was born and raised a Texan, from the hot-humid city of Houston and although I don't live there, its where my fam is, so its still home for me! I love me some warmth! Overall, I'm way more focused on the journey of life & opportunities for personal growth, not so much on "what" can be accumulated, “seen” or consumed! Balance in life & positivity are both things I strive for :) Meditation is my weapon of choice & has made for some interesting adventures!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have a dog, but hope at some point in the future to have one.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Cheap eats @ the local mom and pop eatery :) where everybody knows ur name ! My hometown of H-twn in TX where most my family is. I don't do much travel, but when I did, I loved adventurous backpacking style travel!

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I'm totally a music junkie, its food for my soul...so it can include, deep house, breakbeats, downtempo, hiphop, r&b, top40, oldies ...I love it all! I much prefer affordable eats, supporting the local mom & pop, where everyone knows your name.

For fun

Thought provoking meaningful conversations, indian uncle impersonations w/ a thick desi accent! road trips, ice cream buffets, cheetos after a healthy wholesome organic freshly cooked meal :) Agendaless, multi-hour hangout sessions with friends.

Last read

Not much of a fiction reader, more non-fiction kinda guy. I usually have a stack of books and read a little from each, here and there. I don't have the patience and attention span for a novel!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Building a private clinical practice in herbal medicine where I see clients one-on-one, gives talks & classes and advice companies who are developing herbal products. I also manage a university medicinal herb garden that contains 120 medicinals!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
Gujurati...
Faith: Hindu Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
I'm aligned across and pull from all the dharmic traditions (Hinduism, Buddhism, Jainism, etc.), as well as other indigenous traditions. Mainly, I'm about exploring these tradtiions through the path of personal experience and self-discovery !
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Bachelors degree
Engineering & Herbal Medicine