Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Dickinson, TX, USA | Seeking men 20-30 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Live your life to the fullest because you only live once. So make it worth your while!

In her own words

Im just looking for someone who knows what they want in life and they go for it. I want them truly happy with what they are doing. Committment, truthful, loyal, and encouraging are my ups. Im pretty easy going and very easy to talk to. Im laid back and I want someone who can talk and just be you when we are together. My family is my number one in my life right now. Im a very big family person. I love spending time with them. I do still live at home right now and they have always been there for me. I love playing games and chilling with family. I play games anywhere from card games, to board games, to xbox games:) I am very competitve and hate losing;) I just want a man who can be with me for me. I am a bigger beautiful girl and I won't change for anyone. I believe everyone needs improvement because there is nothing wrong with improvement, but to judge me on my size is not okay. It's what is on the inside that counts:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing


I have Dogs

His name is Charlie:) he is my baby. He is a mix of German Shepherd and Border Collie. He also looks like he has some wolf in him to in the face. He will be 2 in october. He is my crazy little boy.

Favorite things

I love Italian food. Of course like every girl for most part, I love the romance and comedy movies. I do love action movies, its nice to switch it up and occasionally a scary movie. Ask anytime if you have a particular question, this is all new to me

For fun

I love to spend time with the family. Family is my best friend and no matter what they are there for me. I love to be outside. Nature and just being outside makes me feel so alive.

Last read

Almost have finished the last book to a Melissa Marr book series called Wicked Lovely. I am on the last one called Darkest Mercy I believe. There are 4 or 5 books, I cant remember:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree