Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live it with someone who makes you happy

In her own words

I'm friendly, kind and positive. I am looking for someone to share my dreams with. Also for someone who is confident in who they are and passionate about their endeavors. Also someone who is family oriented and enjoys spending quality time with their partner. Im the type to set goals and go after them and refuse to fail. I want someone to be just as ambitious and driven. Im somewhat picky...I'll just list a few... 1. Have to be at least 6ft. or taller (I'm 5'8" so with my highest heels on you need to be taller than me) 2. Have a job!! I can't deal with lazy! so don't even waste my time! 3. Have goals and ambitions 4. A man thats old fashion...i love when a man will open my car door! 5. Have a relationship with God and will attend church. I just know what I want and I'm not willing to settle. I realize in a relationship there are compromises, but these 5 things are non-negotiable. Also, if your into partying all the time and going out acting crazy please dont waste your time contacting me! I'm not into that! But with that being said I do like to go out every once in awhile and have fun! Just not a every weekend party girl! A man that has his life together, a career, and knows what he wants is very appealing and attractive! If this sounds rude or ugly I apologize, like i said i know what i want!! If you think your any of these things I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Honestly I'm new to the area so I have no idea where all the hot spots are!

Favorite things

I enjoy fun movies! Laughter is good for the soul! I love to watch X Factor and catch up on Desperate Housewives. Enjoy all types of music from classical to R&B. Some of my hobbies are photography, arts and crafts, volunteering, and seeing movies!

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. Photography. Going to the lake, doing something I've never done before, i honestly am always up for anything i like an adventure!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I'm a Hair Designer. Making people feel and look beautiful is a huge passion of mine!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral