Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 25-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Energetic woman looking for Romance!

In her own words

I am a fun and easy going woman who enjoys meeting new people and trying new things. I have done a fair bit of traveling so far, and I can't wait to add to my list of adventures. I enjoy reading and writing, people-watching, going for strolls when the weather's nice, curling up for a movie when it's chilly out, and I love being surrounded by my friends and family. I have big dreams, and I want to be in a supportive relationship that will help me to achieve my goals - as well as having a partner that has goals and dreams that I can support. I want to travel and work at TED within the next 5-10 years. I'd like to live in New York and Europe as well at some point in the future. My biggest dream is to one day start or work with a foundation that protects elephants from ivory poachers. :) I want to meet someone who also has big dreams and wants to do something great with their life. I listen to all different types of music, but I prefer to have music on that I can sing to (I remember lyrics like it's my job.) I'm open to a lot though, and it really depends on my mood. I have a big family, and by big I mean crazy. :) I have a great group of friends and I love going out with them to have dinner and enjoy great conversation! I'm looking for someone to be my person. The person I can confide in, find support from, and laugh with. I want a lover and a best friend. I need someone who is mature but fun, intellectual but relaxed, confident but kind, funny but serious when need be... I want to meet someone who I can be myself with, and I want to be all of that and more for them. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yorkville for people watching, Dark Horse on Queen for sitting with a good book and a tea, Toronto Island in the summer, The benches on top of the hill on Broadview in the summer, the beaches in the summer, Rodney's Oyster House in the winter...

Favorite things

I love movies (the theater experience, specifically), I love singing in the car (road trips!), I have some favourite TV shows for a winter evening in, I like Italian and French food the most (and Canadiana classics too), but I love trying new foods!

For fun

I love to see movies, go for dinner or drinks, read, have interesting conversation, try new activities and foods, road trips, travel, shop...

Last read

I just finished a novel called The Storyteller and it was great! I also recently read Brain on Fire and it was very interesting! There are several books that I've read more than once.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (191cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, Swedish
Education: Some college No preference