Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Utica, MI, USA | Seeking men 24-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
1 last time

In her own words

Hi! For the rare few that actually read these things, give yourself a pat on the back. You're probably the rare ones that are into more than just beauty. With that being said, My name is Brenda. I have decided this will be the last and final time I give this whole online dating a shot. I do not know what to put in here, but I will give it a go (I may jump around, sorry). I am extremely sweet, yet I have a sassy side. I would consider myself funny, I like to joke around. Occasionally I'm the only one who laughs at my jokes, but that quite alright. I have somewhat of a sarcastic sense of humor. I would like to think of myself as an intelligent individual, I do have my "blonde" moments though. I am usually a pretty positive bubbly person. I could have the worst day ever and you would never know. I like to help people, it’s just who I am and I have problems saying the word “no”. With the good comes the bad. I am known to be a perfectionist, somewhat reserved, and a bit uptight in some situations. In the past I have had people tell me I’m intriguing. I have great family and friends I am very close with. I have a dog who I adore. I have been working at the same company for the past 7 years. I am very hardworking. If you would like to know anything else about me just ask. So what I am looking for: (I picked up on list ideas people had, so I am going to do one myself) Caring, Kind, Compassionate, Sweet, Loyal, Honest, Funny, Smart, a “Go Getter”, hard worker, a positive person, someone I feels brings out the best in me like I could bring out the best in them. (these are just some things, not all)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a beautiful lab/pitt mix named Holly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For obvious reasons I love Cocoa Beach Maine. Locally though, I like downtown royal oak, and downtown rochester *the parking sucks though*.

Favorite things

Ask me

For fun

For fun I like to listen to music, shop, go out with my friends, etc.

Last read

I love reading. I actually just got done reading quite a few books, "crossfire" series and "breathless" trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Ask me lol
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am an odd mix, but an interesting one :) .......50% puerto rican, 40% french, 10% scottish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral