Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

brd1285

29 year old man | Deerfield Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 40 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy, healthy, adventure nerds welcoles

In his own words

Hi there! I'm Brian. As far as my personality is concerned, I would consider myself to be a positive, hardworking, altruistic, intelligent, and adventurous man. During my free time, I enjoy various outdoor-mountain man type activities, relaxing outside, brunching (one of my Dubai habits), mini vacations, and spending time with friends. My life has been pretty interesting. I grew up in south Florida, but had a father who worked around the world for the US government. We spent a lot of time visiting and travelling with him around the world. I attended the US Military Academy at West Point for two years, and then decided to enlist in Army special operations. After the military, I began working on various projects throughout the middle east. I absolutely love the adventure, great people, and unique experiences I'm able to experience. And why am I on match? I run the middle eastern operations of a humanitarian organization and develop new projects for a private security company, so I travel quite a bit. This makes it pretty difficult to meet women. However, I'm definitely looking for someone to develop a long term relationship with. Cheers!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I plan to get a rough haired Dutch Shepherd in the near future. I love animals in general.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Estoril, Portugal. Wynwood/South Beach/Midtown Miami. Lugano, Switzerland. DC. San Fran/Bay Area. Seattle. NYC. Southern France/Spain. Haulover Beach inlet sandbar. Saigon. Vinceza, Italy. All of the national parks. Anywhere interesting.

College

United States Military Academy, West Point, NY

Favorite things

Gourmet food, outdoorsy mountain man fitness, local and international travel, national public radio, TED.com , books, and music (Lana Del Ray, lots of EDM, Regina Spektor, MGMT, Vampire Weekend, Empire of the Sun, Mumford and Sons, and on and on).

For fun

I love the outdoors and exercising. Hiking, kayaking, camping, etc. are definitely favorites. I like going out, but prefer something low key over anything else. Traveling and exploring are held in very high regard in my book.

Last read

The Economist, The International Herald Tribune, Foreign Affairs, and a wide array of Latin American political economic and financial blogs/papers/journals. The Tao of Pooh. The Zen of Alan Watts. I'm a huge J.D. Salinger and classical literature fan



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Defense, intelligence, and development services
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God and am very connected to my spirituality. When it boils down to it, God is love, and that's what matters.
Languages: Arabic, English, Russian, Spanish, Urdu, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference