Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 20-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Just the girl next door

In her own words

Hi! I'm Victoria! Thanks for dropping by. Now I suppose I could go on a ridiculously long rant about how wonderful and amazing I am, and try to sell myself to you like an overly eager car salesman. But that's lame and takes up the entire point of the first date. So I'll be straight to the point and you can decide if we would click! I'm basically your girl next door type. I'm outgoing, into sports and allergic to drama. I'm not shy, fluent in sarcasm and 100% honest. I'm educated, goal oriented, and focused on my future. Fitness is a huge part of my life. I like to look good and feel good. Who doesn't? I'm here because after taking a serious dating break and working on me, I'm ready to find someone I can spend my free time with. I'm looking for the type of man who incorporates fitness into his life, has goals but also has the time for someone else in his life. I'm not expecting to find Mr. Right but if it happens, I wouldn't walk away. Long story short, if you want someone who is loyal, honest, and will always have your back that's me. If you want someone who doesn't freak out when you go out with the boys and will actually watch the game with you, that's also me. Just be drama free and not crazy and we should get along fine :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The local beaches! I'm very much a fish out of water so when its nice out you can always find me there. Some of my fave spots include, La Jolla shores, Torrey Pines and Cardiff..

Favorite things

Not a bit TV watcher. I'm much more of an outdoor kind of girl. I enjoy going on the occasional date night to the movies, but again I don't go often. I love food! haha good food that is. I'm always down to try a new restaurant or stay in and cook!

Last read

I recently just finished the DaVinci Code. Took me a while but the twists and turns were absolutely brilliant.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Yep I'm a mutt! I'm a strange mix of Chinese, Brazilian, European and Native American.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Some college No preference