Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Pflugerville, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a nerdy/geeky partner for life!!!

In his own words

I like to be outside but haven't been much lately, I'm kind of new to Austin but going out alone is not as fun... I moved from Seattle last year because of work but I'm originally from Brazil. I'm always looking for something different, like diving in Hawaii or canyoning in Brazil... there are somethings I would like to try but would like to have someone to share the experience with, like kayaking or rafting... I just need some motivation and good company. I'm a nerd geeky gamer, I like everything sci-fi and fantasy, some pop culture (quality is a must), videogames, books, movies, tv shows, traveling, concerts and live shows. I'm not very good at talking about myself, I like to spend time with my friends and family, I love cooking and wine tasting too. Used to be a workaholic and travel 5 days a week and sometimes 28 days out of a month but now working from home I'm on a slower rhythm, just waiting for that special someone to help and be by my side while we go forward. I believe I have a healthy amount of ambition, simply to achieve a level of job and financial comfort. I'm a network engineer and have been working on IT for 13 years. I have 2 tattoos, a pierced ear, I used to go to the gym in Seattle and I plan to get back to it and keep healthy but I'm not obsessed with it, I think it's just necessary to keep a good health. My friends say I'm very easy to live with and I'm always willing to help, I'm the kind of friend you can count on anytime. My partner has to be someone who can wake up in the morning and either go out try all sorts of things or stay at home to play games and cook something together... who is easy going like me and enjoy the same things I do... I'm looking for a nerdy partner, someone smart, intelligent, caring, passionate and kind. I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with me, travel around the world, try different things and places, play games with, someone I can dedicate myself to.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love a good Irish pub but I'm new to Austin and haven't ventured myself in the city yet... for now my favorite place has been the movie theater.

Favorite things

I'm really into playing WoW right now but I like all sorts of games, new and old, from PS3 to SNES. I'm kind of open on music but I enjoy mostly rock and heavy metal. I also enjoy live shows, comedy clubs, and a good Irish pub.

For fun

I love to read, play all sorts of games, watch movies, tv shows, go out to a nive restaurant or cook something different, travelling everywhere anywhere anytime... I'm looking for more fun stuff to do but need someone to motivate me, give me ideas..

Last read

I'm reading Game of Thrones and last read was The Hobbit (again just to make some notes about the movie).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral