Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Coconut Grove, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-55 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I already met Bono, I hope I can meet U2. I still havent found what I am looking for.

In her own words

I am Brazilian and I am temporary living in Miami. It is hard to talk about ourselves, well, I can say that I am very honest, and have soooo much love to offer to the right person, I know that a lot of people think that can be happy alone, well I am not one of them, I think we were born and and one day will die alone, but we were not made to spend our life alone. I still believe I will find love. I’m independent and with no kids but once I know that I have found the right person I want to start my family. I’m looking forward to find someone honest please, someone that doesn’t play games, and someone that is sure about what they want. Please stay away if you are married, or have any commitment, resolve you problems first to be fair with everyone. Distance I don’t mind, it can be hard but when we love each other we can trust each other, we will make every single effort to reduce or finish the distance, If I see that my love is in the north pole I wouldn’t mind to move there and be happy. My home is in Brazil but I work as an independant professional in aviation field, and the job takes me all over the world. I am huge animal lover, I have dogs and cockatiel they are my passions, so if you are an animal lover and in aviation field that would be a plus. I am a very positive soul, and love to be goofy when the occasion allows me to. I am very comfortable on jeans and dressed up. I would love to hear from you if we have similarities.

Her interests

Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Favorite food , Seafood, Japanese Favorite bands, U2 , Cold play, Bon Jovi, James Blunt, etc... Favorite tv shows, Law and order, all CSI, NCIS, all the investigations series, Medium, Extreme Makeover home additon..

For fun

I like to be with my family and friends, I enjoy concerts and going to the movies. I love everything related with aviation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral