Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-59 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I would like to meet an intelligent man who wants to learn, teach and share. He must love to read and travel and have cultural interests.

In her own words

I'm a Brazilian mom of a 16 years old boy who happens to be an amazing person. Three years ago we moved to South Florida. In a previous life I have also lived and worked in France, Switzerland, Spain and Brazil. I choose South Florida to settle and I love it! I have a great life that I feel is still a work in progress and could be improved. I'm looking for someone to make it even more interesting and fullfilling. What I meant is I'm only looking for the real deal, love, respect, friendship, commitment to the relationship. I'm a curious person, full of life, with a great sense of humor, creative, independent, strong but feminine. I have many interests and I have an open mind. I'm looking for someone with similar interests to become my best friend!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Capri, Italy; San Sebastian,Pais Basco and Madrid, Spain; Ubud, Bali; Paris, France; Ilha Bela, Brazil, and of course Miami... there are too many places to list and stilI so many I wish to discover...

Favorite things

I love to read. I'm passionate about history, biographies and literature. Nothing beats a nice conversation with intelligent people. I love movies specially independent and foreign. I love music, I love all kinds of art. I love gourmet food and wine.

For fun

I enjoy staying close to nature, the beach, the mountains, water falls... I'm a serious traveler, always planning my next adventure. I love museums, art expositions, live music, movies. I love to cook and enjoy the company of my friends and family.

Last read

"Autocura Tantrica" a buddhist aproach to self healing, very difficult to read... I guess part of the meaning was lost in translation. "La suma de los dias" Isabel Allende, very engaging as every book she writes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a Real State agent, have a Real State Investment Company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm a perfect sample of a Brazilian mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral