Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not here to find someone who want just to have fun and leave...

In her own words

I'm a very nice and sweet person, I love my family, spend time with friends, travel, make new friends. I would love to find someone, who already know what wants in life. Someone who wants to find the other half not just for fun, but to enjoy life together, to share, to laugh, to cry and to be there even without say anything... I'm romantic person and I still believe that true love exist and can happen for me. I'm not into clubs or the party life, I like do do things like going out for dinner, watch a movie, spend time with friends talking and laughing, play cards…whatever, as long as I'm spending a good time. I do go out to clubs very rarely for some friend's birthday, but beside that I like to be quite. I love to travel, and I travel a lot, not as much as I wish still. I'm very easy going. So if you are the guy that still need to go to parties, kissing one different per night, drinking a lot and showing off what you have (or don't) to others for sure we will never work out. Please don't waste my time or yours ;) Nothing against it, if you like to do so it is fine with me I just won't be the best company for that.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Maldivas it is the most beautiful place that I ever been. Hawaii, very peaceful and relaxing. Brazil, I love to spend time with my family so I go there 2 or 3 times per year.

Favorite things

Family, family, family…did I mentioned family?? Lol Friends, sleep late (when I can), the wave's sound, the sun, kisses, massage, and travel a lot. Favorite food are Italian and Japanese.

Last read

5 languages of love, was my last reading. I enjoy read articles about everything online or on the newspaper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Blue, Green
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm from Brazil.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I go to church every Sunday, and do enjoy it. I wish to find someone who believe in God like I do.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm graduated in Literature and Language in Brazil and want to go back to school, but I didn't decide what I want to study here, maybe I should start with English, hehehehe