Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The best proof of love is trust." :)

In her own words

Hi! My name is Flavia, I'm 25 years old and I'm from Brazil. Living in US to do my Masters Program :) I love music, outdoors (camping, hiking, running), bars with friends, watching movies... I'm really good in make new friends and I wanna meet new people! I also think I'm really good in forget things that make me sad. I really don't like being sad, so I do everything I can to feel better! Guys only disappoint me one time. I love my family, my dogs and I miss them very much. They're all in Brazil. I'm here by myself. It's fun and I have a lot of responsabilities here. I grew up in 15 months living here more that I grew up in 5 years there. I'm looking for someone funny and smart, with a good heart. And please, someone who knows that in Brazil we speak portuguese, and not Spanish or "Brazilian". lol.. Oh! And also someone who knows what a toothbrush is! :) I love Brazil but now I'm in love for US. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 3 dogs and they are very important for me. They are boxers, the best dogs in the world! :) But unfortunately they are in Brazil now, and I miss them soooo much!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florianopolis (Brazil), Sao Paulo (Brazil), Bariloche (Argentina), Asheville

Favorite things

Music: I don't wanna miss a thing - Aerosmith (cliche, but I can't help.. this song is awesome) Movies: Rocky (specially Rocky IV) and Star Wars (all of them) Sports: Swimming and Soccer

For fun

I love going out for bars (love NoDa). I also enjoy hiking and camping during spring/fall. Watching movies is always fun, and play Just Dance with my roommates is being awesome so far! lol :)

Last read

Only books for school lately.. :(



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm not into religion at all.
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on masters program (Masters in Science of Leadership).