Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Mission Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Patience is a virtue

In his own words

Writing about yourself is kinda awkward right? I feel like what we say about ourselves is not an accurate reflection of who we are. Well enough of my little rant. What I'm looking for is someone family oriented as i hang out with my family every chance i get. I love being outdoors, camping, riding my bike, swimming, running, or hiking. I love sports (Lakers, Dodgers, Cowboys) and I'm super competitive but not a sore loser. I'm also very into music, listening and playing. I go out to a lot of different concerts. My taste in music ranges from indie to metal, so a pretty wide range. I've also been playing the drums for a few years now and a little guitar in between. Just because i can make music doesn't mean i can dance to it, im a terrible dancer but I'm willing to learn. I think I'm a pretty laid back guy. I have a very good sense of humor and i don't take things too seriously (only when necessary). I love laughing and i love making other people laugh. I've been told I'm very kind and i joke around a lot. I'm not looking for the perfect girl just someone i can enjoy myself with, someone down to earth that won't mind me acting like a clown at times. If there's anything else you want to know just go ahead and ask.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Siberian Husky named Raymond and a Shih Tzu named Lucy

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite places include Yosemite, Cancun, Puerto Vallarta, and iv'e always wanted to backpack in Europe.


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

I listen to many different genres of music except Country. My favorite TV shows include Workaholics, The League, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Walking Dead and Family Guy. As far as food goes I'd eat almost anything

For fun

I like to attend any kind of sporting event. Playing my drums is something i do on a daily basis. I like to have a late night run or bike ride. Head to the park and play basketball.

Last read

Most of my reading is school related but when I do read it's mostly news on espn or huffington post



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Finishing up my B.A. In Electrical Engineering