Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Tujunga, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Update: Im not 420 friendly, or any other drugs. If you're in to that type of stuff then historically there will be a lot of other important things we disagree on. Thanks for your interest but its better not to waste time. I love anything outdoors, especially going to the beach, and anything on the water. I love to go on road trips. I love to go hiking and camping! Love fourwheeling and exploring new places. I like to just go out driving around sometimes too, or walking around exploring a new beach town. You can see so much more on foot. I try to work out daily or at least several times a week but Im not a gym rat, I dont go to gyms ever, I do it at home. I like exercise to be doing something enjoyable and preferably outside, like hiking up steep mountain trails and going cross country running, or doing some hill sprints, or training some kind of martial art (which has been something I've loved since I was a kid). I love studying history, all kinds of history. I love history of any subject. To know why and how things came to be, and what they came from. My match would be someone with similar interests and beliefs and who can tolerate my exellence in silliness from time to time (I can watch Monty Python videos for hours on youtube). I studied history and political science for a while and was in the military and I am still very patriotic so I hope to meet someone conservative, or at least not VERY liberal or politically inclined. I cant handle drama...I just cant. Life is way to short to sweat the small stuff everyday. Communication is a must. I'm looking for a real partner, a best friend who we always have each others back. No rage-aholics with anger management issues. Been there, done that, got the broken glass in my foot...never again. I want someone I think about all day and can't wait to see at night. Thats about all for now. I gotta leave something to talk about :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Hawaii is my favorite place on earth. I also LOVE Florida. The sunsets in the Gulf of Mexico with that turquoise water and powdery white sandy beaches are the most beautiful Ive seen yet.

Favorite things

I love nautical stuff, boats and the ocean. I love warm breezes and the sound palm trees make. moonlight on the water, going around barefoot in quiet little beach towns, little puppy's and the quiet, simple life thats practically gone these days.

For fun

Brazilian jiu jitsu, running on the beach, cross country running .I also love playing the guitar/piano and singing. Love going hiking too, specially out to the desert or mountains. Love anything that involves water, boating or diving.

Last read

"The Far Side Gallery", those cartoons crack me up! Currently reading "Stonewall Jackson's Book of Maxims". Fascinating character. Love that guy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in a hospital. I am a cardiac sonographer. I evaluate hearts and vascular systems. I like this work very much. I was self employed in the past and made a lot more money than now, and was miserable. Happiness has a lot to do with balance.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
From Atlanta, GA originally. Lived there all my life exept for 5 yrs. in the navy where I lived in San Diego for almost a year while in the SEAL program. Hawaii for little over 4 yrs. I also lived in Memphis and San Antonio for short times as well.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God. I am a Christian and would like to meet someone is too, or at least is not agnostic or atheist
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
ive gone to school for just about everything over the last 20 years, from politics and history to flying airplanes and real estate. Ive always been a bit a.d.d. but it keeps life interesting.