Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


70 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 52-60 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Who am I? what a great question, number one I...

In his own words

Who am I? what a great question, number one I am a father to two wonderful successful kids, without a doubt my greatest achievment. I have lived a life most people can only dream of, but have never lost sight of who I am, ate in the best restaurants, but still enjoy a burger off the grill, traveled the world, but love to have a glass of wine sitting in my back yard, partied with celeberites, but much rather talk to a long time friend. I love to have fun, almost nothing beats a good belly laugh (almost) I do not like negative people, life is much to short, although if you asked me if I was a optumist or a pessamist, I would tell you I am a realist, life is a wonderful journey, but it is full of ups and downs, and I am looking for a partner (key word partner) that can handle the good with the bad, the highs with the lows. Since I am a hopelss romantic they must be affectionate and sensual, it is important that they take pride in their appearance, education is not that important to me but intelligence is, in life I am not inpressed by a degree, but very impressed by a bright articulate person. Just recently had to put my two dogs to sleep, being a dog lover is a plus.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


Currently I have the two most spoiled dogs in FL.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In my past life I traveled the world for business, moved to Fl from Ca eight years ago and I am still exploring this state,

Favorite things

Like all kinds of music, grew up in NY so that I have been exposed to many different sounds, my son is about to bring his first Musical to Broadway within the next year, a very exciting time, as far as food goes, love it all,

For fun

I have always lived a active lifestyle, have run 6 marathons (not anymore) skied all over the world, and currently enjoy playing Golf on weekends,

Last read

I am a avid reader and my taste runs the gamit, as long as it's entertaining, not big on self help or journals.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Spent most of my life in the clothing business, retiring as a Chaiman and CEO of a publically traded apparel company, after ten years of retirement a good friend asked my to help run her business in today's tough business enviroment.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college No preference
Went to College on a Sports scholarship, went to work one summer and the rest is history,