Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Argyle, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 35 miles of Rockwall, TX


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Alright...STOP...Collaborate and listen....

In his own words

Yes I did just quote Robert Van Winkle (AKA Vanilla Ice) and if you're still reading this you're obviously a fan of awesomeness as well. Hey what can I say...I'm young and loving every minute of it. I've got a pretty sweet deal going right now. I've got a great job that I love. I've got a new puppy that's pretty freaking sweet and I've got my I live in the greatest country in the world. So to be born into the life I'm currently in is almost statistically impossible. So I must be rocking some killer karma. Regardless....I'm just trying to find someone to spend some time with and get to know. I played college football and I love being active so I'm looking for someone that likes keep it moving. I love the water so if you've got access to a boat or lake house that's a plus (just kidding). Anyways...I'm just trying to find a girl that's fun to be with and can make me I enjoy making people laugh so it's a two way street. Anyways. Hit me up. I also own many leatherbound books and my house smells of rich mahogany.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places local "Hot spots" (I can't believe anyone actually says that) would probably be Smith's Olde Bar ( yes they do tend to overcharge if you start a tab) and the Concentric group of eateries in town. I'd love to go to Prague.


Furman University, Greenville, SC

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking Mexican/Latin food. I enjoy the windows open listening to the rain and I enjoy reading! I like to read both fiction and non-fiction as well as health magazines. My secret shame is my obsession with all news economic.

For fun

I enjoy movies either at the theatre or the house. I have no TRUE favorite but I enjoy all types of movies as long it has a good plot. Far too many movies now a day are about what soda or how much porpcorn you can consume. Old school actors....

Last read

The last book I read is the J Curve. I also have to admit to a penchant for ESPN the magazine. Yes I do think outside the box but you have to keep up with sports. ESPN the magazine is the new they gave me a hella cool fleece.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
I work for a chemical manufacturer as a Regional Manager. I get to travel the South central states and work with large construction companies.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Both great-grand parents came over on the big ol' boat. Which boat you may ask? Well I come from the land of Vlad the Impaler...Hungary. Land of vampires and conquerers. Yes I'm proud of my Hungarian heritage.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Christian with a Lutheran belief.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I played college football for four years. I learned a lot...mostly that I wasn't gonna be in the NFL. But if you look really closely you can play as me in NCAA College Football for PS2. I'm faster than my stats indicate in the game. :)