Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Acworth, GA, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Conservative, family oriented and athletic interested in meeting someone with similar ideals and background.

In his own words

I’m not great at self-promotion so this is the hard part for me. I am single now for the first time in a while. I work downtown and I am a full-time dad to a teenage son. I consider myself to be a happy, well balanced person and I’m interested in meeting someone that shares similar values like family, friends and faith. It’s also important that they value the same character traits in people like honesty, integrity, loyalty, kindness and a sense of humor. My friends would say that I’m analytical, kindhearted, loyal and have a good sense of humor. For those that have taken it, my Myers Briggs test has consistently been ISTJ. My Christian faith is central to my life and I attend church most Sunday's and strive to follow God's plan for me and be a good example for my son and others. I think integrity, honesty and personal responsibility are critical for strong character and a prerequisite for any relationship/friendship. I love college football; sorry dawg fans but not a fan of the SEC. Big 12 is my conference – Boomer Sooner! Although I have been known to skip events to stay home to watch an OU football game, I’m not the guy that camps out in front of the TV every Saturday and Sunday during football season. I’m also not a big golfer and even though I enjoy shooting I'm not a hunter either so let’s do something else fun on the weekend together. I’m interested in exploring new places and having new experiences with someone special. My ideal mate would be someone with similar values and background. She’s intelligent, positive, the most beautiful woman in the world to me. She’s always a lady but doesn’t mind getting her hands dirty. She loves her family and friends but I’m her best friend. She enjoys going to dinner and a movie but is equally satisfied curling up on the couch with a good movie and a fire. If you think we might share some things in common, send me an email. No offense, but I will not respond if you haven’t posted a picture. Also, if you would consider yourself liberal or you voted for Obama - we're probably not going to click.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

It's not the place, it's the company.

Favorite things

my son, my family, my friends.

For fun

I like: movies, hiking, camping, shooting, baseball games, football games, white water rafting, canoeing, ziplining, weightlifting, billiards, outdoor concerts, learning to play the guitar, watching tv. Up for pretty much anything at least once

Last read

I don't read a lot of books but like to read the news online daily. Also read comic books with my son, magazines about things I'm interested in.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My grandmother on my dad's side used to say we where Scottish and Black Dutch/Bohemian (still not sure what either are).
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Non-denominational but strong leanings toward Evangelical Free.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral