Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Greenville, SC, USA | Seeking women 18-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
84 Model Available for Lease with Option to Buy

In his own words

I'm a sweet, caring, sensitive, compassionate, helpful, intelligent, understanding, loving, and open person. I can be extremely opinionated, which I probably get that from my mom and grandma. However, I think everyone tends to be like that every so often. I try to live every day to its fullest and never take a second for granted. I've never smoked and I'm also not a big drinker, just the occasional Smirnoff. In fact, you may be shocked to know that I have never been drunk. While most guys spent their college weekends partying, I always stayed in and studied. It has paid off and I was able to finish college with a 3. 8 GPA. I love to have fun and cut loose, but I can be serious when I need to be. I love animals, especially pandas and dolphins. I'm definitely a romantic at heart and love to do the little things that make others feel special. In fact, that would have to be one of the best things about being in a relationship. It gives me the opportunity to make someone feel special each day and to always think of unique things to do for that person to let them know how much I appreciate them. I'm very big on appreciation and it is something I have always strived to do in a relationship. I enjoy playing/watching sports, traveling, watching movies, listening to music, and hanging out with friends. I also like to go to professional sporting events, especially Atlanta Braves and Atlanta Falcons games. I'm also a major Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets, Atlanta Hawks, and Valdosta Wildcat fan. I love to see movies. I'm always checking to see what new movies are in theaters. Believe it or not, I love chick flicks. I just think they have cool plots. I think the reason I like them so much stems from the fact I'm a hopeless romantic. I love to kick back and relax at home, watch television, and read. I also like to take walks in parks or go read in bookstores. Of course, having sex is always a blast. I'm looking for a down to earth woman with good morals, values, a positive attitude, goals, ambition, intelligence, and willingness to help others. I want someone who is romantic, sweet, caring, loving, compassionate, faithful, honest, spontaneous, adventurous, and passionate about life. I've had too many experiences with moody women and I would love to find someone with an even temper. It takes a lot to make me mad and I would like to meet a woman who doesn't get mad at the drop of a hat. I have a lot of patience and would prefer someone who doesn't find having patience hard. I want someone who is either close to their family, believes strongly in their values, and would want to have a family of their own one day. Most importantly, I just want someone to treat me with just as much respect, adoration, trust, and love as I will them. I want someone to be my best friend, share life with, and experience new memories together.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I currently don't have any pets. However, I would like to have a golden retriever one day. I think they are the most loyal and friendly pet one could ever own.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place on Earth would have to be Atlanta, GA. I love that city and all of my favorite sports teams are here. Growing up, I went to Orlando, FL a lot. It's a city I have grown to love. I also love visiting the beach.


Georgia Southwestern State University, Americus, GA

Favorite things

My favorite singer is Celine Dion. Yes, I have even seen her in concert and it was amazing. I just love her music because it's all about love. To me, there's nothing better to sing about. On television, I love watching CNN and Food Network.

For fun

In my free time, I love to read, see movies, surf the Internet, and even meet new friends. During the baseball season, I'm always going to Atlanta Braves games. They're my biggest passions in life. I also enjoy swimming and going on walks.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm 1/4 Italian so I guess that explains my love affair with pizza and pastas.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Growing up, I went to a Methodist church. In recent years, I've gone to churches of other Christian denominations. I'm very open-minded when it comes to religion. In my opinion, every religion has something good to offer the world.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My education background consists of a technical college background in Computer Information Systems. I also have a Bachelors degree in Management. I want to go back to school and get my Graduate degree as a Marriage and Family Therapist.