Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Larkspur, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am genuinly excited about this life. Keeping things fresh, light, and not really sweating the small stuff. When I find something worth going for, I usually do with creative perserverance. Im one of those unique romantics; who will build you something to let you know I care. I try and fill my free time with things that require energy and thought. More or less a constant state of improvement. Throughout the week, I remain fairly active. Trail running, biking, and swimming are things that I do the most outside at this point. It's been so nice and warm here in Larkspur; can't get enough. What I am looking for.....hmm......zest for life and the ability to laugh at oneself. And chemistry is the key starting point....without it there are no goosebumps.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Utah & Oregon are a pretty amazing states for camping and rafting. Kauai North Shore was was a great time hiking to Kalalau Beach. Southern Brazil had warm beaches and people.

Favorite things

My eclectic music preference has me all over the place. My last concert was Massive Attack in sunny Santa Barbara. I like live venues on Fillmore, afro brazilian at the Elbow Room, and watching my buddy play at Cafe Du Nord.

For fun

Went down to Lake San Antonio and completed the Wildflower half iron man triathlon. Santa Barbara and Santa Cruz are next. Love the beach & outdoors! I'm hoping in my immediate future to gowhite water river rafting.

Last read

Lately, definitely, I have been diving into practical books. Click was interesting in its attempt to describe how people relate on deeper more meaningful levels. Stuck....well thats self explanatory. Why People Believe Wierd Things is next.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Device Sales Rep./Consultant for Orthopaedic (bone) Trauma and Joint Replacement
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
Born and Raised in So.Cal; grew up in a beach town Santa Barbara
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor of Science; Physiology and Chemistry