Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old man | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking women 53-60 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Professional and successful man seeks...

In his own words

Professional and successful man seeks companionship with a warm, loving, and attractive woman in the vastness of Los Angeles. That's not too much to ask is it? I have a beautiful and very smart daughter that I am so proud. I wake up with a SMILE on my face ready to face life's daily adventures. I love music and and I incorporate it into my daily activities including work, working out, eating and drinking, and entertainment! Who can live without Smokey Robinson? Or great Broadway tunes? Or the Boss? Or Sirius satellite station 51? And can you laugh at everything and anything and be silly and laugh at yourself? Come on down and have some FUN with me! Along with FUN, I am seeking a woman who has other interests than I do so we can share and build a relationship that's always flourishing and nurturing our inner souls. I recently picked up golf as a sport that is a challenge for my mind and gets me outdoors to beautiful surroundings and nature. Loved my travels this summer to a vegan resort in Mendecino, a Chris Isaak concert at Rodney Strong Vineyards, biking to wineries around Napa, and eating and shopping in Yountville. It was so easy to accomplish since we live in a fantastic area (minus the damn traffic, of course).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I am not able to care for a pet as I am in and out of my home but I love a woman who cares for her pets like her kids. And she can leave them to go out and travel, yes?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hollywood Bowl, Greek, Malibu, Napa, Rose Bowl, Santa Monica restaurants, Brentwood, Malibu, Beverly Hills, and wherever 2 hearts wind up!

Favorite things

making people's lives better, jumping rope and rowing , hitting a golf ball and keeping it long and straight in the fairway, dining with good friends and great wines, Seeing my Bruins win a tough football contest, shopping with my daughter

For fun

dancing in my living room, romantic dinners, getaways to local spots like San Diego or Santa Barbara, going to a basketball game at Pauley Pavilion, hanging out with friends wherever, and picking a good stock that goes up 10% the next day

Last read

Professional journals up the ying yang as I prepare a speech



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Decent and kind and spiritual and honest and interesting.....
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, French, Hebrew, Italian, Swedish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral