Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Step by step

In her own words

I'm looking for someone treats me as a woman, wants to build up a family and be my partner, my friend and my shoulder for the rest of my life. I want someone happy, responsible for what he is doing, someone who likes to laugh and joke, enjoy every little things of life no just only materials stuff. I want a man with modals,… an old school man like my dad, with his loyalty, integrity and respect for the others. I want to have my own baby, yes I’m getting older and I want to have at least a child in the future. I’m very independent woman, but sometimes I’m tired to be the stronger and I need a shoulder to cry or a hand to help me to stand up. Life is not easy sometimes. If you want to know more just ask. What Im looking for in a man: My partner, my best friend a person who can you trust 100% Someone who you can count on,... someone with values and big hearth who love me and let me love him, let me taking care and spoil him,.... but I do not like when guys take advantages from that. Someone who respect me as a woman and give me my place on his life. I m tired of selfish guys. Someone who is a hardworker like me and we both can push together shoulder to shoulder in the road of life. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. :) PS: The Harley is belong to my ex boyfriend.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach anywhere in the world.

Favorite things

Wake up beside someone you love. Have breakfast on bed and be spoiled, who doesn't ?

For fun

Cycling, Travel, Spoiling my only nephew, hiking, outdoors, good coffee, good wine

Last read

The house. Sisters. Eat pray and love. The Secret.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Argentine with 80 % Italian and 20% French descendant
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Post Graduate in International Trade and Logistics