Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Lockport, IL, USA | Seeking women 33-42 within 50 miles of Berwyn, IL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Between average and a few extra pounds! Lol! Im me!

In his own words

Looking for NO DRAMA kind of guy! Now thats out of the way, I have a daughter who is now 14 yrs old and switches from school year living with Mom to back with me for summers. Enjoy family and friends, hang out and do whatever. Believe in opening doors for women, old fashion type values to respect a woman, but not to any means control or keep her down in anyways to be her own person. Can go out to a ball game or sit home watch tv. Love to fix things and get dirty. Work a trade so come home dirty and smelly. Work hard too! Have a huge heart, babies and dogs make me a softy! Love laughing and joking around, lifes to short for B.S.! Looking for someone to enjoy life with and be happy!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Home, or any where with friends or family!!!!

Favorite things

Spending time with my daughter and family. Going camping and hiking. Watching Chicago Cubs and Bears!!! Go out t dinner, be outside, watch movies.

For fun

For fun go camping,fishing, hiking, watch baseball and football games, DA BEARS and the Cubbies!!! Like to go travel to places and see different things. Play sports, go to drag racing track.

Last read

Instruction manuals for H.V.A.C. equipment!! LOL!!! Read alot of news or sports, interested in world affairs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
H.V.A.C. Service tech. L.U. 597 Pipefitter
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Polish, Czechslovian, Scottish, Bohemian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Went to catholic schools my whole life, dont practice much religion, but believe in God!!!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Went to trade school for H.V.A.C. at Coyne American Institute in Chicago plus I attended L.U. 597 Pipefitters classes at their school in Mokena, Il. Heating and Air Conditioning is a never ending job to education!!!