Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Suffolk, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Time to be a little less serious and just relax. No reason to rush into anything.

In his own words

Talking about oneself is always hard isn't it? But here goes. I'm a pretty simple guy really. It seems like everyone takes things far to seriously. That can't be healthy. I'm a pretty selfless guy. Always have been always will be. I'll go out my way to make you feel better just cause its the right thing to do. I'm huge into music. I'm not an artist, unless singing in the car counts, but I'll sit down and listen to just about anything all day long. Even if I have no idea what there saying. Sometimes you just can't pass up a good Mariachi band. I guess thats showing my Cali roots. Raised there all my life then I joined the military and started moving. But I'll never leave my roots. I take my family and friends very seriously. They come second to none and I'll go to the ends of the world for them. My career is very important to me and I'm very driven to be the best at what I do. However I believe work should stay where you do it. It doesn't come home. Personally I'm looking for someone who knows what she wants and isn't afraid to get it. Well I'm not sure what else to say without rambling or giving all my secrets away. Guess you'll just have to get to know me to learn more. Think you're up for the challenge?

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

When it comes to animals I love just about everything. I'm mostly a dog guy but birds have always fascinated me. Someday I hope to have another dog but not for a while.

Political views


Favorite things

I really enjoy being outside. Anytime, anywhere. Books, movies, music/concerts.

For fun

When I'm not doing anything I enjoy going to the movies, reading books, and doing anything outdoors. Theres just something about being outside that makes me happy. Even if its just a picnic or a walk its all good.

Last read

Currently I'm reading Ovid's Metamorphosis. Before that it was a biography on Teddy Roosevelt's trip down an uncharted tributary of the Amazon river. Great read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference