Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Im the youngest of 7 siblings, with 17 nieces...

In his own words

Im the youngest of 7 siblings, with 17 nieces and nephews. For that reason, to me, family is extremely important. I am a fitness freak, and believe that, since you only live once, you need to eat right and take care of your body, and never 'let yourself go" even if you become part of a relationship. I am an attorney and built a statewide law practice from scratch on the belief that hard work and dedication ALWAYS pay off. At the same time, I believe in having fun, all the time, actually. I love travel, and would describe myself, in this regard, as the spontaneous type. I split my time between Ohio and Florida, having a domicile in both. I'm looking for someone who places a premium on important virtues in life, like family, faith, and giving back to the community. I have dated plenty of women who really have NO CLUE what these virtues mean, so if that is you, please do not respond. Because of my preferences and priorities, Im selective of the company I keep, but also recognize that the best mate may come in a concealed package. I'm seeking someone who is real, down to earth, and sincere--someone who definitely knows what they want in life. I also seek someone who has some type of commitment to religion and faith. The agnostics, or the freak atheists need not apply. Above all, Im looking for someone who who is happy with themselves, and therefore secure and confident enough to share that happiness with someone else. If this is you, please inquire :)

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Moray eels, Sharks and dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Grazie Italian Restaurant and Sardinas, South Beach; Love Madrid and Southern Spain, Costa Rica, Italy and Switzerland


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

Like Italian food, sauteed calamari, fish and any seafood; like all kinds of music; Favorite Show is River Monsters on Animal Planet; Listen to all kinds of music

For fun

Travel, Travel and more travel; Boating, Fishing, Jet Skiing, Going to Beach, Working Out, Going to Concerts, Dining Out

Last read

Old Man and The Sea



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney, Owner and President of 31 member statewide law firm
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Italian; Fluent in Spanish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference