Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 39-46 in Massachusetts, United States

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is what happens to you while you’re busy making other plans" (John Lennon)

In his own words

Judging by the photos I've seen on Match, Fenway Park must be the place to meet eligible women! I seem to prefer my time in the studio and that well, brings me here. Oscar Wilde says 'A work of art is the unique result of a unique temperament'. So, I think I have much to offer whilst much to learn too, about baseball. Anyways for now ... I spent much of the last year traveling between the US, France and Australia. I turned my back on a corporate career and work hard as an artist, doing pretty well. I've just returned from Paris, and genuinely looking to settle down, well a version of that anyway. I love traveling and have a special spot in my heart for a number of small towns across the U.S., particularly Athens, Ohio. A long and a good story that one! I have good friends, but I'm looking for one more, a special one. I've been fortunate in my relationships, and only have good things to say. I'm always working hard on being a better person and put my relationships first. About you. You are an achiever and have a university degree education, great manners, and too have traveled widely. You may have no children, but may like one or two if fortune smiles that way. You too only have good things to say about others. You love your work although it does not define you. You are simply great to be with. Best of all, you think you like me. Hopefully, your photo is recent, tasteful and does in fact look like you today. Which photo(s) you choose may say a lot about you and about your judgement. About me. I make value-based decisions. I am educated, well-mannered, well-groomed (some paint splats), and own my own home. I am generous, live a fast-paced, exciting life and travel widely. I'm Australian. Although always polite, I tend not to suffer fools, pretenders, show-offs or those without an original thought. I will make you laugh. I've found success as I see it. I respect , others' successes and admire anyone who has found happiness. I actually like listening to people's stories. I respond well always to a kind word, rather than to a harsh one. I'm always the optimist. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I spend my time between Paris, Sydney and Boston and although I do get a bit lost here I'm slowly finding my way around again. I enjoy a good cafe for morning coffee and a cool bar and music to unwind later on.

Favorite things

I love to paint, travel and new adventures. I truly value my friends, especially my new and out-there, entertaining American ones.

For fun

I'm an Australian who loves to travel. I've been a lawyer, musician, actor and now work as an artist. I enjoy spending time connecting with the landscape, city life, theatres, galleries, wineries, and keep fit by running a few miles each day.

Last read

I enjoy biographies, history and satire. Working my way through a back catalogue of classics. '1001 books to read before you die' type of thing, except Jane Austen. Why do women so admire, wrong word, Mr Darcy? Maybe I should read it again afterall?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm financially secure and an high achiever. I've long held an interest in America and considered a pretty well informed person. I have worked as a lawyer in Australia but lived for a change.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral