Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for change

In her own words

GREETINGS!!!!! I am a single female ready to get into the dating world to be found by that one special man that is just for me. I have had some bad experiences in the past but please believe me that I do not hold the present accountable for the past. I enjoy the simple things so it doesn't take much to impress me but you DO have to put some effort into it. I am most definitely a God fearing woman. I'm a single parent of an 11 year old daughter so it is important to me that a man has a genuine relationship with my daughter. Her opinion means a lot to me. Family means a lot to me so someone that is big on family is a plus in my book. Things I don't take too kindly or respond to well to are immaturity, lying and selfishness. If I put my all into you then I expect the SAME in return. When I am in a relationship I will go hard for my man and would expect the same from him. A few important things I am looking for in a man, first and foremost he has to be God fearing. If you are a parent I like to see a man that has a great relationship with his child(ren). I don't tolerate a man who uses his child(ren) mother as a reason as to why he doesn't have a relationship with child(ren). That's lame in my book. I also like a man who believes in the saying "What you did to get me you have to continue to do to keep me" because I live by that. I love a man who is a real man and not afraid to get his hands dirty if needed (I.e. yard work, working on the car) THAT IS SOOOOOO SEXY TO ME!!! I also love a man who believes in being the king of his castle, I am the head of household now with me and my daughter so a man should kick my stilettos out of the way and step into this role with ease. I am a praying woman and I love a praying man! Most importantly I LOVE a working man!! My father got up every morning and went to work to provide for his family, so I wouldn't have it any other way. I am your woman NOT your mother!!!!!! I try not to sound picky but......I am. I have dated the bottom of the barrel and have had men try to steal my joy and worth. I am very honest and if its not working for me I will not beat around the bush with anything that I have to say and expect the same in return. Thanks for taking the time out to read about me and my very reasonable expectations. PS. I am NOT looking for a casual sex pal so if that is your M.O........keep it moving.....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I am open and willing to go to different places. My horizons stay broad

Favorite things

I absolutely LOVE sushi, interesting conversation about nothing and a good glass of, white, or blush

For fun

Its not hard for me to have fun. Whether I am out on the town or at home with friends over for a cook out.

Last read

The last book I read was Prada Plan 3 by Ashley Antoinette.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 6'4" (193cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree