Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Grant Township, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-48 within 100 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you handle an intelligent, sassy, well-put together woman?

In her own words

Well, hello there! I feel that if you are confident and can hold a conversation, that this part of introducing yourself would be smooth sailing... well , we all do the best we can right? I am in education and started out teaching Social Studies to secondary students. I have now moved up in my career and am now an administrator-Academic Director and supervise about 35 teachers and educational assistants. I love my job and love teaching kiddos. People notice how I listen, how friendly I am, look at the positive side of life, how inquisitive I can be with looking and trying to understand others point of view, and looking at the quirky side of life... but you will have to let me know what you notice when we meet! I am looking for a person who is giving, sees others perspective, is honest and upfront and knows the balance between being serious and using humor. Ultimately, one who enjoys learning, intimacy-romancing each other, making each other feel good about themselves-laughing! Humor is a must! Experiencing new things, taking risks-even if they are a bit scary and uncomfortable as well as keeping balance in their life. I am also looking for someone who has a healthy and active lifestyle-I don't eat fast food. I do have an inner geek, really enjoy getting outside, sports (playing and watching-mixing in some fantasy football), spending time with friends and family, travel, and looking for the unique, odd or just new things to do around the cities. However, I also like laying low and enjoying the company of that someone special. I am also looking for a chivalrous/traditional guy, because I'm a traditional girl with a modern twist. Meaning, I am not afraid to stand up for my own beliefs, views and voice my opinions. I can hold my own, but I need to be treated with respect, as I would treat you the same. I truly believe a relationship is a true partnership. I'm not on here for a virtual relationship. I truly am on here to spark an interested party & go out on an actual face to face date. I am looking for a guy who isn't uncomfortable taking the lead, ask for my number & going out to enjoy some good conversation & company! If you are that guy, then let’s get talking!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and would love to go to places I haven't been too ( I have been to China and parts of Europe), but I love learning and experiencing different cultures. Just name a place! I also enjoy hole in the wall bars, diners, road trips, etc.

Favorite things

My favorite color is midnight blue and drinking hot chocolate or tea, while watching a movie if there is a thunderstorm or blizzard. I love to be outside and active, but my favorite thing is the summer, sun, water, music, and good company!

For fun

Spending time with friends, going to movies, festivals, being outside (yard work or taking a walk, hiking), reading, sports, swimming, concerts, theatrical productions, traveling, road trip or anything spontaneous

Last read

I am currently reading a book for work...about behavior. It's interesting to learn about how people operate and why, but for fun I have been reading the Dresden Files, a series by Jim Butcher. It's funny, inventive, creative and mystery!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a school administrator, supervising and working with the teachers and students.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have completed my Master's degree in Gifted, Creative, and Talented Education and am currently finishing up my K-12 Principal's license.